Department of German Virtual Graduation Recognition Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 4:00pm

Welcome and Introductions

John Lyon, Department Chair

Slideshow of Graduates

Presentation of Students and Student Reflections

Viktoria Harms, Director of Undergraduate Studies

Remarks to Graduates

John Lyon, Department Chair

Undergraduate Bachelor of Arts

Zebulon Browne

Ashlee DiDomenico

Corinne Hebestreit

Madison Heebner

Alec Kistler

Georgina Laube

Xiaotong Liang

Logan Ondos

Grant Wilson

Undergraduate German Certificates

Solookhuu Bat-Erdene

Marleigh Bickel

Abigail Bultemeier

Allyson Dull

Melanie Malsch

Daria Masalaitis

Jason Mukai

Connor Schwartz

Will Sumner

Departmental Awards

Lore Foltin Award for Academic Excellence

Grant Wilson

Jeff Maltz Award (2019-2020)

Ashlee DiDomenico

Logan Ondos

Jeff Maltz Award (2020-2022)

Lucas Waldron

Dr. Ruth Kuschmierz Award

Matthew Miloszar

Josh Nedved

Elizabeth Wiley-Ernst Award

Peter Martin

Delta Phi Alpha Inductees

Robert Blankemeyer

Yumeng Dai

Elizabeth Rager

Bradley Smith